Management Team

Infinity Laghubitta Management Team

Management Team

Posted By admin

Dynamic personality with committed and enthusiasm characterizes day to day functioning at field and central office. The present management team has the ability to work together; they share mutual accountability and respect. Present below are the names of Central Office Management Team  and Branch Office Management Team of Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. (ILBSL).

Central Office Management Team :

Prabin Kumar Lama

Chief Executive Officer

Bharat Prasad Nepal

Head of Internal Audit Department

Prem Bahadur Thapa

Head of Credit Department

Anjana Pyakurel

Head of Finance Department

Nayan Devkota

Head of Monitoring and Recovery

Prabhat Neupane

Head of HR Department

Bishnu Basyal

Head of IT Department

Visit Our Nearest Branch And Know More About Our Services.

View Nearest Branch

Powered By GrayCode Technology