Branch Network

Infinity Laghubitta Branch Network

Branch Network

Posted By admin

Filter By Province
Total Result Found:
Central Office
Prabin Kumar Lama(CEO)

Gaindakot

+977-078-503301

+977-503144

prabin@infinitylbsl.com.np

Naubise Branch
Miss. Smritee Pandey

Naubise,Dhading

+977-010-401176

+977-9862547302

naubise@infinitylbsl.com.np

Talchowk Branch
Mrs. Devi Dhakal

Talchowk,Kaski

+977-061-561457

+977-9862547303

talchowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Jamune Branch
Mr. Raj Rai

Jamune, Tanahu

+977-065-401169

+977-9862547304

jamune@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimad Branch
Mrs. Juna Lamichhane

Bhimad, Tanahu

+977-065-572215

+977-9862547305

bhimad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chainpur Branch
Mrs. Ishwari Panta

Chainpur, Chitwan

+977-056-582052

+977-9862547306

chainpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Gaindakot Branch
Mr. Buddhiram Poudel

Gaindakot, Nawalparasi

+977-078-502849

+977-9862547307

gaindakot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Danda Branch
Mrs. Sunita Thapaliya

Danda, Nawalparasi

+977-078-418141

+977-9862547308

danda@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhumahi Branch
Mrs. Parwati Kunwar

Bhumahi, Nawalparas

+977-078-415349

+977-9862547309

bhumahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Thutipipal Branch
Mrs. Bimala Bhandari

Thutipipal, Rupandehi

+977-071-429261

+977-9862547310

thutipipal@infinitylbsl.com.np

Amuwa Branch
Mr. Ramesh Chaudhary

Amuwa, Rupandehi

+977-071-501073

+977-9862547311

amuwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dudhras Branch
Mr. Tapendra Prasad Khanal

Dudhras, Dang

+977-082-423086

+977-9862547312

dudhras@infinitylbsl.com.np

Narti Branch
Mr. Lautan Chaudhary

Narti, Dang

+977-082-420041

+977-9862547313

narti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Parwanipur Branch
Mr. Ajay Chaudhary

Parwanipur, Bara

+977-051-410082

+977-9862547314

parwanipur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chandrapur Branch
Mr. Suresh Basnet

Chandrapur, Rautahat

+977-055-540097

+977-9862547315

chandrapur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Harion Branch
Mr. Ram Bahadur Khadka

Harion, Sarlahi

+977-9844182514

+977-9862547316

harion@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bardibas Branch
Mr. Kedar Sapkota

Bardibas, Mahottari

+977-9852075551

+977-9862547317

bardibas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kadarbona Branch
Mr. Rabindra Kumar Yadav

Kadarbona, Saptari

+977-9861024011

+977-9862547318

kadarbona@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch
Mr. Dirgha Raj Joshi

Mahendra Nagar, Kanchanpur

+977-099-521855

+977-9862547319

mahendranagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Durgauli Branch
Mrs. Sarita Kumari Bista

Durgauli, Kailali

+977-

+977-9862547320

durgauli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Prasauni Branch
Mr. Ranjit Kumar Chaudhary

Prasauni, Bara

+977-9865271262

+977-9862547321

prasauni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sapahi Branch
Mr. Manohar Chaudhary

Sapahi, Bara

+977-053-410083

+977-9862547322

sapahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Pipara Branch
Mr. Kapil Dev Bhandari

Pipara, Mahottari

+977-044-548197

+977-9862547323

pipara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch
Mr. Nandan Kumar Chaudhary

Dhangadhi, Siraha

+977-033-545131

+977-9862547324

dhangadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Inaruwa Branch
Mr. Ramlakhan Shah

Inaruwa, Sunsari

+977-9862005010

+977-9862547325

inaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Charaali Branch
Mr. Dev Narayan Chaudhary

Charaali, Jhapa

+977-

+977-9862547326

charaali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Basagadhi Branch
Miss. Santaram Chaudhary

Basagadhi, Bardiya

+977-084-400213

+977-9862547327

basagadhi@infinitylbsl.com.n

Attariya Branch
Mr. Narendra Singh Bohora

Attariya, Kailali

+977-091-550240

+977-9862547328

attariya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Birendrabazar Branch
Mr. Netra Bahadur Bhujel

Birendrabazar Dhanusha

+977-9844248767

+977-9862547329

birendrabazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Belauri Branch
Mr.Deependra Chaudhary

Belauri, Kanchanpur

+977-099-580466

+977-9862547330

belauri@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kohalpur Branch
Mr. Prakash Ghimire

Kohalpur, Banke

+977-081-542284

+977-9862547331

kohalpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tribeni Branch
Mr. Pramod Chaudhary

Tribeni, Nawalparas

+977-9845715368

+977-9862547332

tribeni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shibruwa Branch
Mr.Shyam Kishor Prasad

Shivruwa, Parsa

+977-051-560026

+977-9862547333

sibaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Simrongadh Branch
Mr. Dinesh Chaudhary

Simrongadh, Bara

+977-9862824589

+977-9862547334

simraungadh@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shivnagar Branch
Mr. Roshan Chaudhary

Shivnagar, Rautahat

+977-9862799966

+977-9862547335

sibanagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Malangwa Branch
Mr. Arjun Prasad Chaudhary

Malangwa, Sarlahi

+977-046-521258

+977-9862547336

malangawa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bishnapura Branch
Mr. Santosh Kumar Das

Bishnapura, Siraha

+977-033-402075

+977-9862547337

bishnupura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Urlabari Branch
Mr. Chandra Kumar Bishwokarma

Urlabari, Morang

+977-9842386573

+977-9862547338

urlabari@infinitylbsl.com.np

Suryapura Branch
Mr. Ramesh Chaudhary

Suryapura, Rupandehi

+977-9812888395

+977-9862547339

suryapura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shantibazar Branch
Mr. Bimal Bhandari

Shantibazar, Bardiya

+977-084-442044

+977-9862547340

shantibazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sukhad Branch
Mr. Dilliraj Joshi

Sukhad, Kailali

+977-091-403128

+977-9862547341

sukhad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Laxminiya Branch
Mr. Devdoot Jaiswal

Laxminiya, Dhanusha

+977-9807326052

+977-9862547342

laxminiya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tankisinwari Branch
Mr. Ram Prasad Chaudhary

Tankisinawari, Morang

+977-

+977-9862547343

tankisinwari@infinitylbsl.com

Mahakali Branch
Mr. Nilkantha Ghimire

Mahakali, Kanchanpur

+977-099-400166

+977-9862547344

mahakali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chaumala Branch
Mr. Dharmaraj Bhatta

Chaumala, Kailali

+977-099-418071

+977-9862547345

chaumala@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhajani Branch
Mr. Laxman Chaudhary

Bhajani, Kailali

+977-091-580019

+977-9862547346

bhajani@infinitylbsl.com.np

Jeetpur Branch
Mr. Bibek Neupane

Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

+977-9843413111

+977-9862547347

jitpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Surkhet Branch
Mr. Ganesh Rana

Surkhet Bazar, Surkhet

+977-9861325422

+977-9862547348

surkhet@infinitylbsl.com.np

Madhuban Branch
Mr. Bhoj Bahadur Singh

Madhuban, Bardiya

+977-

+977-9862547349

madhuban@infinitylbsl.com.np

Netachowk Branch
Mr. Hem Narayan Chaudhary

Netachowk, Morang

+977-

+977-9862546350

netachowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dullu Branch
Mr. Kamal Bahadur Khatri

Dullu-04, Dailekh

+977-9862546351

+977-9848196923

dullu@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chimdi Branch
Mr. Mahesh Chaudhary

Barju-06, Sunsari

+977-9862546352

+977-9852000008

chimdi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahuli Branch
Mrs. Sangita Danuwar

Agnisair-06, Saptari

+977-9862546353

+977-9840985227

mahuli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bariyarpatti Branch
Mr.Arbind Kumar Yadav

Bariyarpatti-03, Siraha

+977-9862546354

+977-9842662627

bariyarpatti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bagmati Branch
Mr. Mandas Lama

Bagmati-04, Makwanpur

+977-9862546355

+977-

bagmati@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimphedi Branch
Mr. Bharat Thapa

Bhimphedi-06, Makwanpur

+977-9862546356

+977-

bhimphedi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sisot Branch
Mr.Dhiraj Chaudhary

Ramnagar-04, Sarlahi

+977-9862546357

+977-

sisot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sangrampur Branch
Mr.Bikesh Kumar Patel

Parsa-06, Sarlahi

+977-9862546358

+977-

sangrampur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sarpalo Branch
Mr.Suman Chaudhary

Manara Sisuwa-06, Mahottari

+977-9862546359

+977-

sarpalo@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bahuni Branch
Mr.Shibakanta Chaudhary

Belbari-07, Morang

+977-9804070148

+977-

bahuni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Visit Our Nearest Branch And Know More About Our Services.

View Nearest Branch

Powered By GrayCode Technology