Branch Network

Infinity Laghubitta Branch Network

Branch Network

Posted By admin

Filter By Province
Total Result Found:

Central office

Prabin Kumar Lama (CEO)
Gaindakot, Nawalpur
+977-078-503301
+977-078-503144
prabin@infinitylbsl.com.np

Naubise Branch

Mrs. Kabita Kunwar
Naubise,Dhading
+977-010-401176
+977-9862547302
naubise@infinitylbsl.com.np

Talchowk Branch

Mrs. Devi Dhakal
Talchowk,Kaski
+977-061-561457
+977-9862547303
talchowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Khairenitar Branch

Mrs. Krishna Rimal Mishra
Khairenitar, Tanahu
+977-065-570130
+977-9862547304
khairenitar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimad Branch

Mrs. Juna Lamichhane
Bhimad, Tanahu
+977-065-572215
+977-9862547305
bhimad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chainpur Branch

Mrs. sunita Thapaliya
Chainpur, Chitwan
+977-056-582052
+977-9862547306
chainpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Gaindakot Branch

Mr. Ishwari Panta
Gaindakot, Nawalparasi
+977-
+977-9862547307
gaindakot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Danda Branch

Mr. Meghanath chapagai
Danda, Nawalparasi
+977-078-418141
+977-9862547308
danda@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhumahi Branch

Mr. Amrit Khanal
Bhumahi, Nawalparasi
+977-078-415349
+977-9862547309
bhumahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Thutipipal Branch

Mr. Tapendra Prasad Khanal
Thutipipal, Rupandehi
+977-071-429261
+977-9862547310
thutipipal@infinitylbsl.com.np

Amuwa Branch

Mr. Narendra Yadav
Amuwa, Rupandehi
+977-071-501073
+977-9862547311
amuwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dudhras Branch

Mr. Ramesh chaudhary
Dudhras, Dang
+977-082-423086
+977-9862547312
dudhras@infinitylbsl.com.np

Narti Branch

Mrs. Nirmala Kumari Chaudhary
Narti, Dang
+977-082-420041
+977-9862547313
narti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Parwanipur Branch

Mr. Narendra Singh Bohora
Parwanipur, Bara
+977-051-410082
+977-9862547314
parwanipur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chandrapur Branch

Mr. Niraj Shrestha
Chandrapur, Rautahat
+977-055-540097
+977-9862547315
chandrapur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Harion Branch

Mr.Chandra K. Bishwokarma
Harion, Sarlahi
+977-
+977-9862547316
harion@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bardibas Branch

Mr. Arun kumar yadav
Bardibas, Mahottari
+977-
+977-9862547317
bardibas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kadarbona Branch

Mr. Shankar Yadav
Kadarbona, Saptari
+977-
+977-9862547318
kadarbona@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Mr. Dirgha Raj Joshi
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
+977-099-521855
+977-9862547319
mahendranagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Durgauli Branch

Mrs. Sarita Kumari Bista
Durgauli, Kailali
+977-
+977-9862547320
durgauli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Prasauni Branch

Mr. Ramayodhya Chaudhary
Prasauni, Bara
+977-
+977-9862547321
prasauni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sapahi Branch

Mr. Sanjay Shah
Sapahi, Bara
+977-053-410083
+977-9862547322
sapahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Pipara Branch

Mr.Rabindra Kumar Yadav
Pipara, Mahottari
+977-053-410083
+977-9862547323
pipara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Mr. Dipesh Pokharel
Dhangadhi, Siraha
+977-033-545131
+977-9862547324
dhangadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Inaruwa Branch

Mr. Dev Narayan Chaudhary
Inaruwa, Sunsari
+977-
+977-9862547325
inaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Charaali Branch

Mr. Ram Prasad Chaudhary
Charaali, Jhapa
+977-
+977-9862547326
charaali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Basagadhi Branch

Mr. Madhab Sapkota
Basagadhi, Bardiya
+977-084-400213
+977-9862547327
basagadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Attariya Branch

Mr. Bharat bahadur mahara
Attariya, Kailali
+977-091-550240
+977-9862547328
attariya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Birendrabazar Branch

Mr. CHET KUMAR DHAMALA
Birendrabazar Dhanusha
+977-
+977-9862547329
birendrabazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Belauri Branch

Mr.Santaram Chaudhary
Belauri, Kanchanpur
+977-099-580466
+977-9862547330
belauri@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kohalpur Branch

Mrs. sanjita kumari chaudhary
Kohalpur, Banke
+977-081-542284
+977-9862547331
kohalpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tribeni Branch

Mr. Anil Yadav
Tribeni, Nawalparashi
+977-
+977-9862547332
tribeni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shibruwa Branch

Mr. Roshan Chaudhary
Shibruwa, Parsa
+977-051-560026
+977-9862547333
sibaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Simrongadh Branch

Mr. Rituraj chaudhary
Simrongadh, Bara
+977-
+977-9862547334
simraungadh@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shivnagar Branch

Mr. Bikesh kumaar patel
Shivnagar, Rautahat
+977-
+977-9862547335
sibanagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Malangwa Branch

Mr. jagdish bhandari
Malangwa, Sarlahi
+977-046-521258
+977-9862547336
malangawa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bishnupura Branch

Mr. Subash Chandra yadav
Bishnapura, Siraha
+977-033-402075
+977-9862547337
bishnupura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Mr. Netra bahadur bhujel
Urlabari, Morang
+977-
+977-9862547338
urlabari@infinitylbsl.com.np

Suryapura Branch

Mr. Ramesh Chaudhary
Suryapura, Rupandehi
+977-
+977-9862547339
suryapura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shantibazar Branch

Mr. bishnu Prasad jaisi
Shantibazar, Bardiya
+977-084-442044
+977-9862547340
shantibazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sukhad Branch

Mrs. Sita Acharya
Sukhad, Kailali
+977-091-403128
+977-9862547341
sukhad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Laxminiya Branch

Mr. Subhash Kumar Lama
Laxminiya, Dhanusha
+977-
+977-9862547342
laxminiya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tankisinwari Branch

Mr. Ramlakhan shah
Tankisinawari, Morang
+977-
+977-9862547343
tankisinwari@infinitylbsl.com

Mahakali Branch

Mr. Nilkantha Ghimire
Mahakali, Kanchanpur
+977-099-400166
+977-9862547344
mahakali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chaumala Branch

Mr. Ashok Chaudhary
Chaumala, Kailali
+977-099-418071
+977-9862547345
chaumala@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhajani Branch

Mr. Suman Chaudhary
Bhajani, Kailali
+977-091-580019
+977-9862547346
bhajani@infinitylbsl.com.np

Jeetpur Branch

Mr.Laxmi Prasad Devkota
Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
+977-
+977-9862547347
jitpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Surkhet Branch

Mr. Bisheshwor Bista
Surkhet Bazar, Surkhet
+977-
+977-9862547348
surkhet@infinitylbsl.com.np

Madhuban Branch

Mr. Buddha Bahadur Thapa
Madhuban, Bardiya
+977-091-580019
+977-9862547349
madhuban@infinitylbsl.com.np

Netachowk Branch

Mr. Pradip kumar Yadav
Netachowk, Morang
+977-
+977-9862546350
netachowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dullu Branch

Mr. bimal bhandari
Dullu-04, Dailekh
+977-
+977-9862546351
dullu@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chimdi Branch

Mr. Shibakanta Chaudhary
Barju-06, Sunsari
+977-
+977-9862546352
chimdi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahuli Branch

Mr. Dhirendra Danuwar
Agnisair-06, Saptari
+977-
+977-9862546353
mahuli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bariyarpatti Branch

Mr. Khusiram yadav
Bariyarpatti-03, Siraha
+977-
+977-9862546354
bariyarpatti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bagmati Branch

Mrs. Samjhana Bogati
Bagmati-04, Makwanpur
+977-
+977-9862546355
bagmati@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimphedi Branch

Mr. Mandas Lama
Bhimphedi-06, Makwanpur
+977-057-410087
+977-9862546356
bhimphedi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sisot Branch

Mr.Dhiraj Chaudhary
Ramnagar-04, Sarlahi
+977-
+977-9862546357
sisot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sangrampur Branch

Mr.Manohar Chaudhary
Parsa-06, Sarlahi
+977-
+977-9862546358
sangrampur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sarpalo Branch

Mr.Rabindra Lal Das
Manara Sisuwa-06, Mahottari
+977-
+977-9862546359
sarpalo@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kapurkot Branch

Mr. Chintamani Ban
Kapurkot -03, Salyan
+977-088-410068 ​
+977- 9748306160
kapurkot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bahuni Branch

Mrs.srijana karki
Belbari-07, Morang
+977-
+977-9844207761
bahuni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shreenagar Branch

Mr. Laxman Chaudhary
Shardha-1, Salyan
+977-088-400224 ​
+977-9748306162
shreenagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kusma Branch

Mrs. Rima Kumari Thapa
Khariya-11, Parbat
+977-067-421320
+977-9748306166
kusma@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bartung Branch

Mr. Ajay kumar mishra
Tansen -7, Palpa
+977-075-521692 ​
+977-9748306167​
bartung@infinitylbsl.com.np

Rampur Branch

Miss. Beli Thapa
Rampur-06, Palpa
+977-
​+977- 9748306168
rampur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bijuwar Branch

Mr. Amrit Lamichhane
Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan
+977-086-460732
+977-9748306169​
bijuwar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Damauli Branch

Mrs. Muna Dhakal
Vyas-8, Tanahu
+977-065-562647
+977-9748306170
damauli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Falebas Branch

Mrs. Rima Kumari Thapa
Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat
+977-067-690318
+977-9748306171
falebas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Wamitaksar Branch

Mr. Sudhan Gautam Chhetri
Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306172
wamitaksar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhanu Branch

Miss. Nisha Shrestha
Bhanu-1, Tanahu
+977-065-580319
+977-9748306173
bhanu@infinitylbsl.com.np

Duipiple Branch

Mrs. Samjhana Adhikari
Dhuseni-1, Lamjung
+977-
+977-9748306174
duipiple@infinitylbsl.com.np

Baletaksar Branch

Mr. Bhuja lal paudel
Baletaksar-4, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306175
​baletaksar@infinitylbsl.com.np​

Tamghas Branch

Miss. Samikshya Kc
Gaidakot-10, Gulmi
+977-079-520505 ​
+977-9748306176
tamghas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shantipur Branch

Mr. Madhav Gharti
Shantipur-01, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306177
shantipur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Hatiya Branch

Mrs. Saraswoti khadka
Hatiya-04, Baglung
+977-068-412173
+977-9748306178
hatiya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Burtibang Branch

Mr. Jiban Bhandari
Burtibang-04, Baglung
+977-
+977-9748306179
burtibang@infinitylbsl.com.np

Baglung Branch

Miss. Sapana Hamal
Sisakhani-01, Baglung
+977-068-520627
+977-9748306180
baglung@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhotewodar Branch

Mr. Ishwori Rana
Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung
+977-066-400210
+977-9748306181
bhotewoder@infinitylbsl.com.np

Huwas Branch

Mr. Krishna Kunwar
Huwas-03, Parbat
+977-067-411070
+977-9748306182
huwas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chhahara Branch

Mrs. Sirjana Hamal
Chahara-01, Palpa
+977-
+977-9748306183
chahara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Mr. Krishna Baral
Pokhara-18, Kaski
+977-061-412490
+977-9748306165
pokhara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Khungri Branch

Mr. Bharat Thapa
Sunilsmriti-2, Rolpa
+977-086-680454​
+977-9748306164​
khungri@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tharmare Branch

Mr. Dipendra raj Chaudhary
Bhagchor-2, Salyan
+977-088-412068 ​
​+977-9748306163
tharmare@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dumartoka Branch

MR. HEM NARAYAN CHAUDHARY
Itahari-10, Dumartoka
+977-9862547301​
+977-/h6>
dumartoka@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dhikure Branch

Mr. Raj Rai
Likhu-2, Nuwakot
00977-9844207712 ​
​+977-
dhikure@infinitylbsl.com.np

Suryodaya Branch

Mr.BEDHNIDHI KOIRALA
Suryodaya-06, Illam
00977-9745358702
​+977-
suryodaya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Jahare Branch

Mr. Sanjib chaudhary
Bheri Ganga-08, Surkhet
00977-9745358703
​+977-
jahare@infinitylbsl.com.np

Budar Branch

Mr. Dharmaraj bhatta
Jorayal-2,doti
00977-9745358704
​+977-
budhar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Lamkichuha Branch

Mrs. Parbati Chaudhary
Lamkichuha-4, kailali
+977-
+977-9748306141
lamkichuha@infinitylbsl.com.np

Beldandi Branch

Mr. kamal khatri
Beldandi-2, Kanchanpur
+977-
+977-9748306130
beldandi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kailari Branch

MISS. Dipisha Sejawal
Kailari-1, Kailali
+977-
+977-9748306146
kailari@infinitylbsl.com.np

Visit Our Nearest Branch And Know More About Our Services.

View Nearest Branch