Branch Network

Infinity Laghubitta Branch Network

Branch Network

Posted By admin

Filter By Province
Total Result Found:

Central office

Prabin Kumar Lama (CEO)
Gaindakot, Nawalpur
+977-078-503301
+977-078-503144
prabin@infinitylbsl.com.np

Naubise Branch

Mrs. Smritee Pandey
Naubise,Dhading
+977-010-401176
+977-9862547302
naubise@infinitylbsl.com.np

Talchowk Branch

Mrs. Devi Dhakal
Talchowk,Kaski
+977-061-561457
+977-9862547303
talchowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Khairenitar Branch

Mrs. Krishna Rimal Mishra
Jamune, Tanahu
+977-065-401169
+977-9862547304
amune@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimad Branch

Mrs. Juna Lamichhane
Bhimad, Tanahu
+977-065-572215
+977-9862547305
bhimad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chainpur Branch

Mrs. Ishwari Panta
Chainpur, Chitwan
+977-056-582052
+977-9862547306
chainpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Gaindakot Branch

Mr. Raj Rai
Gaindakot, Nawalparasi
+977-078-502849
+977-9862547307
gaindakot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Danda Branch

Mrs. Sunita Thapaliya
Danda, Nawalparasi
+977-078-418141
+977-9862547308
danda@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhumahi Branch

Mrs. Parwati Kunwar
Bhumahi, Nawalparasi
+977-078-415349
+977-9862547309
bhumahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Thutipipal Branch

Mrs. Bimala Bhandari
Thutipipal, Rupandehi
+977-071-429261
+977-9862547310
thutipipal@infinitylbsl.com.np

Amuwa Branch

Mr. Tapendra Prasad Khanal
Amuwa, Rupandehi
+977-071-501073
+977-9862547311
amuwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dudhras Branch

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Jaishi
Dudhras, Dang
+977-082-423086
+977-9862547312
dudhras@infinitylbsl.com.np

Narti Branch

Mr. Lautan Chaudhary
Narti, Dang
+977-082-420041
+977-9862547313
narti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Parwanipur Branch

Mr. Anil Yadav
Parwanipur, Bara
+977-051-410082
+977-9862547314
parwanipur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chandrapur Branch

Mr. Devdoot Jaiswal
Chandrapur, Rautahat
+977-055-540097
+977-9862547315
chandrapur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Harion Branch

Mr.Chandra K. Bishwokarma
Harion, Sarlahi
+977-9844182514
+977-9862547316
harion@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bardibas Branch

Mr. Nisha Acharya
Bardibas, Mahottari
+977-9852075551
+977-9862547317
bardibas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kadarbona Branch

Mr. Shankar Yadav
Kadarbona, Saptari
+977-9861024011
+977-9862547318
kadarbona@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Mr. Dirgha Raj Joshi
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
+977-099-521855
+977-9862547319
mahendranagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Durgauli Branch

Mrs. Sarita Kumari Bista
Durgauli, Kailali
+977-
+977-9862547320
durgauli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Prasauni Branch

Mr. Ajay Kumar Mishra
Prasauni, Bara
+977-9865271262
+977-9862547321
prasauni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sapahi Branch

Mr. Manohar Chaudhary
Sapahi, Bara
+977-053-410083
+977-9862547322
sapahi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Pipara Branch

Mr.
Rabindra Kumar Yadav
Sapahi, Bara
+977-053-410083
+977-9862547322
pipara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Mr. Nandan Kumar Chaudhary
Dhangadhi, Siraha
+977-033-545131
+977-9862547324
dhangadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Inaruwa Branch

Mr. Ramlakhan Shah
Inaruwa, Sunsari
+977-
+977-9862547325
inaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Charaali Branch

Mr. Dev Narayan Chaudhary
Charaali, Jhapa
+977-
+977-9862547326
charaali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Basagadhi Branch

Mr. Santaram Chaudhary
Basagadhi, Bardiya
+977-084-400213
+977-9862547327
basagadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Attariya Branch

Mr. Bibek Neupane
Attariya, Kailali
+977-091-550240
+977-9862547328
attariya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Birendrabazar Branch

Mr. Netra Bahadur Bhujel
Birendrabazar Dhanusha
+977-
+977-9862547329
birendrabazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Belauri Branch

Mr.Deependra Chaudhary
Belauri, Kanchanpur
+977-099-580466
+977-9862547330
belauri@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kohalpur Branch

Mr. Prakash Ghimire
Kohalpur, Banke
+977-081-542284
+977-9862547331
kohalpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tribeni Branch

Mr. Narendra Singh Bohora
Tribeni, Nawalparas
+977-
+977-9862547332
tribeni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shibruwa Branch

Mr. Sanjay Shah
Shibruwa, Parsa
+977-051-560026
+977-98625473331
sibaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Simrongadh Branch

Mr. Shyam Kishor Prasad
Simrongadh, Bara
+977-
+977-9862547334
simraungadh@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shivnagar Branch

Mr. Roshan Chaudhary
Shivnagar, Rautahat
+977-
+977-9862547335
sibanagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Malangwa Branch

Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav
Malangwa, Sarlahi
+977-046-521258
+977-9862547336
malangawa@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bishnupura Branch

Mr. Chet Kumar Dhamala
Bishnapura, Siraha
+977-033-402075
+977-9862547337
bishnupura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Mr. Narayan Mandal
Urlabari, Morang
+977-9842386573
+977-9862547338
urlabari@infinitylbsl.com.np

Suryapura Branch

Mr. Ramesh Chaudhary
Suryapura, Rupandehi
+977-
+977-9862547339
suryapura@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shantibazar Branch

Mr. Bimal Bhandari
Shantibazar, Bardiya
+977-084-442044
+977-9862547340
shantibazar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sukhad Branch

Mr. Dilliraj Joshi
Sukhad, Kailali
+977-091-403128
+977-9862547341
sukhad@infinitylbsl.com.np

Laxminiya Branch

Mr. Subhash Kumar Lama
Laxminiya, Dhanusha
+977-
+977-9862547342
laxminiya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tankisinwari Branch

Mr. Ram Prasad Chaudhary
Tankisinawari, Morang
+977-
+977-9862547343
tankisinwari@infinitylbsl.com

Mahakali Branch

Mr. Nilkantha Ghimire
Mahakali, Kanchanpur
+977-099-400166
+977-9862547344
mahakali@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chaumala Branch

Mr. Dharmaraj Bhatta
Chaumala, Kailali
+977-099-418071
+977-9862547345
chaumala@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhajani Branch

Mr. Laxman Chaudhary
Bhajani, Kailali
+977-091-580019
+977-9862547346
bhajani@infinitylbsl.com.np

Jeetpur Branch

Mr.Laxmi Prasad Devkota
Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
+977-
+977-9862547347
jitpur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Surkhet Branch

Mr. Ganesh Rana
Surkhet Bazar, Surkhet
+977-9861325422
+977-9862547348
surkhet@infinitylbsl.com.np

Madhuban Branch

Mr. Bhoj Bahadur Singh
Madhuban, Bardiya
+977-091-580019
+977-9862547349
madhuban@infinitylbsl.com.np

Netachowk Branch

Mr. Dhirendra Danuwar
Netachowk, Morang
+977-
+977-9862546350
netachowk@infinitylbsl.com.np

Dullu Branch

Mr. Kamal Bahadur Khatri
Dullu-04, Dailekh
+977-
+977-9862546351
dullu@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chimdi Branch

Mr. Hem Narayan Chaudhary
Barju-06, Sunsari
+977-
+977-9862546352
chimdi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Mahuli Branch

Mrs. Pradip Kumar Yadav
Agnisair-06, Saptari
+977-
+977-9862546353
mahuli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bariyarpatti Branch

Mr.Rituraj Chaudhary
Bariyarpatti-03, Siraha
+977-
+977-9862546354
bariyarpatti@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bagmati Branch

Mr. Saroj Dhakal
Bagmati-04, Makwanpur
+977-
+977-9862546355
bagmati@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhimphedi Branch

Mr. Mandas Lama
Bhimphedi-06, Makwanpur
+977-057-410087
+977-9862546356
bhimphedi@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sisot Branch

Mr.Dhiraj Chaudhary
Ramnagar-04, Sarlahi
+977-
+977-9862546357
sisot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sangrampur Branch

Mr.Bikesh Kumar Patel
Parsa-06, Sarlahi
+977-
+977-9862546358
sangrampur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Sarpalo Branch

Mr.Suman Chaudhary
Manara Sisuwa-06, Mahottari
+977-
+977-9862546359
sarpalo@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kapurkot Branch

Mr. Jiban Bhandari
Kapurkot -03, Salyan
+977-088-410068 ​
+977- 9748306160
kapurkot@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bahuni Branch

Mr.Shibakanta Chaudhary
Belbari-07, Morang
+977-
+977-9844207761
bahuni@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shreenagar Branch

Mr. Laxman Chand
Shardha-1, Salyan
+977-088-400224 ​
+977-9748306162
shreenagar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Kusma Branch

Mrs. Rima Kumari Thapa
Khariya-11, Parbat
+977-067-421320
+977-9748306166
kusma@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bartung Branch

Mr. Kedar Prasad Sapkota
Tansen -7, Palpa
+977-075-521692 ​
+977-9748306167​
bartung@infinitylbsl.com.np

Rampur Branch

Mr.Aatmaram Poudel
Rampur-06, Palpa
+977-
​+977- 9748306168
rampur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bijuwar Branch

Mr. Amrit Lamichhane
Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan
+977-086-460732
+977-9748306169​
bijuwar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Damauli Branch

Mrs. Muna Dhakal
Vyas-8, Tanahu
+977-065-562647
+977-9748306170
damauli@infinitylbsl.com.np

Falebas Branch

Mrs. Beli Thapa
Falebas Devisthan-3, Parbat
+977-067-690318
+977-9748306171
falebas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Wamitaksar Branch

Mrs. Samikshya Kc
Wamitaksar-01, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306172
wamitaksar@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhanu Branch

Miss. Samjhana Bogati
Bhanu-1, Tanahu
+977-065-580319
+977-9748306173
bhanu@infinitylbsl.com.np

Duipiple Branch

Mr. Ishwari Rana
Dhuseni-1, Lamjung
+977-
+977-9748306174
duipiple@infinitylbsl.com.np

Baletaksar Branch

Mrs. Krishna Kunwar
Baletaksar-4, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306175
​baletaksar@infinitylbsl.com.np​

Tamghas Branch

Mr. Keshav Majhi
Gaidakot-10, Gulmi
+977-079-520505 ​
+977-9748306176
tamghas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Shantipur Branch

Mr. Madhav Gharti
Shantipur-01, Gulmi
+977-
+977-9748306177
shantipur@infinitylbsl.com.np

Hatiya Branch

Mr. Chitra Bahadur Roka Magar
Hatiya-04, Baglung
+977-068-412173
+977-9748306178
hatiya@infinitylbsl.com.np

Burtibang Branch

Mr. Chinta Mani Ban
Hatiya-04, Baglung
+977-
+977-9748306179
burtibang@infinitylbsl.com.np

Baglung Branch

Mrs. Sapana Hamal
Sisakhani-01, Baglung
+977-068-520627
+977-9748306180
baglung@infinitylbsl.com.np

Bhotewodar Branch

Mrs. Santosh Kumar Das
Bhotewodar-03, Lamjung
+977-066-400210
+977-9748306181
bhotewoder@infinitylbsl.com.np

Huwas Branch

Mr. Hem Raj Basnet
Huwas-03, Parbat
+977-067-411070
+977-9748306182
huwas@infinitylbsl.com.np

Chhahara Branch

Mrs. Sirjana Hamal
Chahara-01, Palpa
+977-
+977-9748306183
chahara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Pokhara Branch

Mr. Krishna Baral
Pokhara-18, Kaski
+977-061-412490
+977-9748306165
pokhara@infinitylbsl.com.np

Khungri Branch

Mr. Raju Dagaura Chaudhary
Sunilsmriti-2, Rolpa
+977-086-680454​
+977-9748306164​
khungri@infinitylbsl.com.np

Tharmare Branch

Mr. Buddha Bahadur Thapa
Bhagchor-2, Salyan
+977-088-412068 ​
​+977-9748306163
tharmare@infinitylbsl.com.np

Visit Our Nearest Branch And Know More About Our Services.

View Nearest Branch